Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreational
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festival
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Seasonal, Festival, Craft Show
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Dinners, Fundraising Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Education, Recreational
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 - Sunday Nov 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Seasonal, Holiday, Theater Performance
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraising Event

Printed courtesy of www.phillipswisconsin.net/ – Contact the Phillips Chamber of Commerce for more information.
305 S Lake Ave, Phillips, WI 54555 – (715) 339-4100 – chamber@phillipswisconsin.net